- Associated Press - Tuesday, March 15, 2016

NOME, Alaska (AP) - Dallas Seavey wins 1,000-mile race across Alaska, claims fourth Iditarod crown.

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide