- Associated Press - Tuesday, November 15, 2016

NEW YORK (AP) - Terry Francona of the Cleveland Indians wins American League Manager of the Year award.

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Manage Newsletters

Copyright © 2021 The Washington Times, LLC.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide