- Associated Press - Sunday, September 24, 2017

WASHINGTON (AP) - Trump signs proclamation implementing travel restrictions on 8 countries, six in Mideast, Africa.

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Manage Newsletters

Copyright © 2020 The Washington Times, LLC.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide