- Associated Press - Monday, November 5, 2018

WASHINGTON (AP) - CORRECTS: China, Greece, India, Italy, Turkey, South Korea, Taiwan, Japan get US sanctions waivers for Iran oil imports. (Corrects APNewsAlert that did not list Japan)

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide