Continued from page 3

Terrill Byrd, DT, Cincinnati

Malcolm Jenkins, CB, Ohio State

William Moore, S, Missouri

Patrick Chung, S, Oregon


Ryan Stanchek, OT, West Virginia

Travis Beckum, TE, Wisconsin

Nick Reed, DE, Oregon

Greg Middleton, DE, Indiana

Vance Walker, DT, Georgia Tech

Scott McKillop, LB, Pittsburgh

Alphonso Smith, CB, Wake Forest

Taylor Mays, S, USC

FAB 14

The 14 winningest (by percentage) active Division I-A coaches (must have three or more years of experience):

Story Continues →