Moses, Eachus lead AP’s FCS All-America team

continued from page 3

Question of the Day

Should Congress make English the official language of the U.S.?

View results

Linemen _ Johnny Culbreath, senior, South Carolina State; Ryan McKnight, senior, South Dakota State; Corey Konycki, senior, Robert Morris; Pat Illig, senior, Wofford; Michael Booker, senior, Northwestern State.

Tight end _ Andrew Kennedy, senior, Columbia.

Receivers _ Marcus Harris, senior, Murray State; Aaron Mellette, sophomore, Elon.

All-purpose player _ Tavoy Moore, junior, Idaho State.

Kicker _ Matt Bevins, junior, Liberty.


Linemen _ Mario Kurn, junior, San Diego; Ameet Pall, junior, Wofford; Dain Taylor, senior, Drake; Zack Nash, junior, Sacramento State.

Linebackers _ Bryce Smith, senior, Samford; Matt Evans, sophomore, New Hampshire; Eric McBride, senior, Richmond.

Defensive backs _James Vercammen, senior, Dayton; Dino Vasso, senior, New Hampshire; Moses Ellis, senior, Prairie View A&M; Charles James, sophomore, Charleston Southern.

Punter _ David Miller, senior, William & Mary.




Quarterback _ Pat Devlin, senior, Delaware.

Running backs _ Kyle Minett, senior, South Dakota State; Frank Warren, senior, Grambling State.

Story Continues →

View Entire Story

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

blog comments powered by Disqus