Continued from page 1

“It’s a different team and a new year,” senior midfielder Drew Snider said, “But we still have to win four games.”

NOTE: Virginia attackman Steele Stanwick and Loyola attackman Mike Sawyer were named finalists for the Tewaaraton Award, which is given to the nation’s top player. Other finalists include Colgate attackman Peter Baum, Duke long stick midfielder C.J. Costabile and Massachusetts attackman Will Manny.