- Associated Press - Tuesday, April 5, 2011

iTunes’ top 10 selling singles and albums of the week ending April 4, 2011:


1. “Just Can’t Get Enough,” Black Eyed Peas

2. “E.T. (feat. Kanye West),” Katy Perry

3. “S&M,” Rihanna

4. “E.T.,” Katy Perry

5. “No Sleep,” Wiz Khalifa

6. “Look At Me Now (feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes),” Chris Brown

7. “On the Floor (feat. Pitbull),” Jennifer Lopez

8. “Rolling In the Deep,” ADELE

9. “Forget You,” Cee Lo Green

10. “Born This Way,” Lady GaGa


1. “Femme Fatale,” Britney Spears

2. “Songs for Japan,” Various Artists

3. “Rolling Papers,” Wiz Khalifa

4. “21,” Adele

5. “Grey’s Anatomy: The Music Event,” Grey’s Anatomy Cast

6. “Sigh No More,” Mumford & Sons

7. “F.A.M.E.,” Chris Brown

8. “The King of Limbs,” Radiohead

9. “Sara Ramirez,” Sara Ramirez

10. “Sucker Punch,” Various Artists


iTunes is owned by Apple Inc.

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Manage Newsletters

Copyright © 2020 The Washington Times, LLC.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide