- Associated Press - Tuesday, June 21, 2011

iTunes’ top 10 selling singles and albums of the week ending June 20, 2011:


1. “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.),” Katy Perry

2. “Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock),” LMFAO

3. “Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer),” Pitbull

4. “Rolling In the Deep,” ADELE

5. “The Edge of Glory,” Lady GaGa

6. “Super Bass,” Nicki Minaj

7. “Lighters (feat. Bruno Mars),” Bad Meets Evil

8. “How to Love,” Lil Wayne

9. “The Lazy Song,” Bruno Mars

10. “Dirt Road Anthem (Remix) (feat. Ludacris),” Jason Aldean


1. “Hell: The Sequel,” Bad Meets Evil

2. “21,” ADELE

3. “All Things Bright and Beautiful,” Owl City

4. “Journey: Greatest Hits,” Journey

5. “Nothing But the Best _ The Frank Sinatra Collection,” Frank Sinatra

6. “Legend,” Bob Marley

7. “Find Me,” Christina Grimmie

8. “Born This Way,” Lady GaGa

9. “Sigh No More,” Mumford & Sons

10. “Dream With Me,” Jackie Evancho


iTunes is owned by Apple Inc.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide