- Associated Press - Tuesday, June 7, 2011

iTunes’ top 10 selling singles and albums of the week ending June 6, 2011:


1. “Rolling In the Deep,” ADELE

2. “Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer),” Pitbull

3. “The Edge of Glory,” Lady GaGa

4. “Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock),” LMFAO

5. “How to Love,” Lil Wayne

6. “Super Bass,” Nicki Minaj

7. “The Lazy Song,” Bruno Mars

8. “I’m On One (Edited Version) (feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wyane),” DJ Khaled

9. “On the Floor (feat. Pitbull),” Jennifer Lopez

10. “The Show Goes On,” Lupe Fiasco


1. “21,” ADELE

2. “Born This Way,” Lady GaGa

3. “Codes and Keys,” Death Cab for Cutie

4. “Ukulele Songs,” Eddie Vedder

5. “Circuital,” My Morning Jacket

6. “This Is Country Music,” Brad Paisley

7. “Sigh No More,” Mumford & Sons

8. “American Idol Season 10: Scotty McCreery,” Scotty McCreery

9. “Torches,” Foster the People

10. “Speed of Darkness,” Flogging Molly


iTunes is owned by Apple Inc.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide