- The Washington Times - Friday, July 19, 2013

Leader Miguel Angel Jimenez will tee off for the third round of the 2013 British Open at Muirfield at 10:20 a.m. ET Saturday, playing with Henrik Stenson. But the high-profile pair just ahead of them, Tiger Woods and Lee Westwood, should draw a large gallery.

The full third round tee times and pairings:

3:10 a.m. — Shingo Katayama, Japan; Richard Sterne, South Africa

3:20 a.m. — Carl Pettersson, Sweden; Jonas Blixt, Sweden

3:30 a.m. — K.J. Choi, South Korea; Chris Wood, England

3:40 a.m. — Mikko Ilonen, Finland; Todd Hamilton, United States

3:50 a.m. — Peter Senior, Australia; Mark Brown, New Zealand

4 a.m. — Geoff Ogilvy, Australia; Paul Lawrie, Scotland

4:10 a.m. — Richie Ramsay, Scotland; Thongchai Jaidee, Thailand

4:20 a.m. — Boo Weekley, United States; Gareth Wright, Wales

4:30 a.m. — a-Jimmy Mullen, England; K.T. Kim, South Korea

4:45 a.m. — Josh Teater, United States; Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Spain

4:55 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, United States; Fred Couples, United States

5:05 a.m. — Jason Dufner, United States; Bud Cauley, United States

5:15 a.m. — Bo Van Pelt, United States; a-Matthew Fitzpatrick, England;

5:25 a.m. — Russell Henley, United States; Tim Clark, South Africa

5:35 p.m. — Ernie Els, South Africa; Graham DeLaet, Canada

5:45 a.m. — Shane Lowry, Ireland; Oliver Fisher, England

5:55 a.m. — Sergio Garcia, Spain; Padraig Harrington, Ireland

6:05 a.m. — Sandy Lyle, Scotland; Y.E. Yang, South Korea

6:20 a.m. — Steven Tiley, England; Ken Duke, United States

6:30 a.m. — George Coetzee, South Africa; Thomas Bjorn, Denmark

6:40 a.m. — Brandt Snedeker, United States; Stewart Cink, United States

6:50 a.m. — Matt Kuchar, United States; Freddie Jacobson, Sweden

7 a.m. — Marcus Fraser, Australia; Daniel Willett, England

7:10 a.m. — Martin Kaymer, Germany; Eduardo de la Riva, Spain

7:20 a.m. — Gregory Bourdy, France; Graeme McDowell, Northern Ireland

7:30 a.m. — Stephen Gallacher, Scotland; Kevin Streelman, United States

7:45 a.m. — Ben Curtis, United States; Bernd Wiesberger, Austria

7:55 a.m. — Shiv Kapur, India; Jamie Donaldson, Wales

8:05 a.m. — Branden Grace, South Africa; Harris English, United States

8:15 a.m. — Tom Lehman, United States; Mark O’Meara, United States

8:25 a.m. — Johnson Wagner, United States; Hideki Matsuyama, Japan

8:35 a.m. — Jason Day, Australia; Hunter Mahan, United States

8:45 a.m. — Justin Leonard, United States; Phil Mickelson, United States

8:55 a.m. — Ian Poulter, England; Bubba Watson, United States

9:10 a.m. — Francesco Molinari, Italy; Webb Simpson, United States

9:20 a.m. — Adam Scott, Australia; Charl Schwartzel, South Africa

9:30 a.m. — Darren Clarke, Northern Ireland; Jordan Spieth, United States

9:40 a.m. — Ryan Moore, United States; Angel Cabrera, Argentina

9:50 a.m. — Zach Johnson, United States; Rafael Cabrera-Bello, Spain

10 a.m. — Martin Laird, Scotland; Dustin Johnson, United States

10:10 a.m. — Tiger Woods, United States; Lee Westwood, England

10:20 a.m. — Henrik Stenson, Sweden; Miguel Angel Jimenez, Spain




Click to Read More

Click to Hide