- Associated Press - Monday, February 10, 2014

INDIANAPOLIS (AP) - How members of the Indiana Senate Rules Committee voted in the 8-4 vote to approve a proposal that would place Indiana’s gay marriage ban in the state constitution. Voting yes were 8 Republicans and 0 Democrats. Voting no were 0 Republicans and 4 Democrats.


Charbonneau, Eckerty, Hershman, Kruse, Long, Merritt, Steele, Wyss.


Arnold, Breaux, Hume, Lanane.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times is switching its third-party commenting system from Disqus to Spot.IM. You will need to either create an account with Spot.im or if you wish to use your Disqus account look under the Conversation for the link "Have a Disqus Account?". Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More

Click to Hide