- Associated Press - Friday, March 7, 2014

AUSTIN, Texas (AP) - Harvey Hilderbran concedes GOP Texas comptroller race, Glenn Hegar wins nomination.

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide