- Associated Press - Monday, May 12, 2014

BISMARCK, N.D. (AP) - Sixteen new attorneys have been admitted to practice in North Dakota.

The attorneys took the Attorney Pledge and Constitutional Oath during a ceremony Monday at the North Dakota Supreme Court.

Twelve of the attorneys met the admission requirements by passing the bar exam, while four others fulfilled them by a motion based on eligibility by practice or by test score.

The attorneys who entered the bar are:

- Jami Arnold

- Stephen Astrup

- Michael Carlson

- Caleb Dogeagle

- Jared Gietzen

- Trey Hausmann

- Travis Jung

- Brittany Lieser

- Erin Melling

- Karyn Novak

- Sarah Perez

- Michael Tingum

- Alec Beck

- Anna Cantor-Jones

- Nathaniel Gallegos

- Clifford Sarkin

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide