- Associated Press - Monday, November 23, 2015


Eight-Man Football


QB: Jason Whitens, Powers North Central - Player of the Year

QB: Brendan Gausselin, Battle Creek St. Philip

QB: Hunter Coombs, Lawrence

LB: Skyler Tulgetske, Posen

RB: Bobby Kleiman, Powers North Central

DB: Travis Sharpe, Posen

RB: David Binder, Owendale-Gagetown

DL: Austin Spaetzel, Deckerville

Honorable Mention

RB Joshua Braden, New Haven Merritt; DE Jimmy Champion, Waldron; WR Derrick Edington, Pickford; QB Nick Hart, Morrice; LB Mike Haske, Cedarville; OL Cody Jameson, Waldron; LB Bobby Lehman, Portland St. Patrick; LB Hayden Niepoth, Bellaire; RB Jake Rivers, Morrice; RB Tyler Winch, Waldron

Coach of the Year

Joe Austin, Engadine

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide