- Associated Press - Saturday, May 14, 2016

JACKSON, Miss. (AP) - Mississippi Republicans have re-elected their party leaders.

Members at the state convention Saturday chose attorney Joe Nosef of Jackson for another term as state chairman.

Henry Barbour of Yazoo City and Jeanne Luckey of Ocean Springs remain as Republican National Committee members.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide