- Associated Press - Saturday, April 15, 2017


2017: Cara Ursin, Destrehan

2016: Cara Ursin, Destrehan

2015: Kalani Brown, Salmen

2014: Kalani Brown, Salmen

2013: La’Dencia Johnson, Rayville

2012: Lulu Perry, Benton

2011: Tina Roy, Kaplan

2010: Theresa Plaisance, Vandebilt Catholic

2009: Kylie Leonards, Fairview

2008: Deana Allen, Ellender

2007: Tarkeisha Wysinger, Many

2006: Alexis Rack, Franklin

2005: Courtnee Hollins, Fairview

2004: Quianna Chaney, Southern Lab

2003: Katie Antony, Anacoco

2002: Seimone Augustus, Capitol

2001: Seimone Augustus, Capitol

2000: Alana Beard, Southwood-Shreveport

1999: Ashley Antony, Anacoco

1998: Kisha James, Pineville

1997: Kisha James, Pineville

1996: Judy Clark, Singer

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide