- Associated Press - Monday, January 9, 2017

ZURICH (AP) - Cristiano Ronaldo wins FIFA world player of the year for the fourth time.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide