- Associated Press - Sunday, July 23, 2017

PARIS (AP) - Team Sky rider Chris Froome wins fourth Tour de France title in five years.

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Manage Newsletters

Copyright © 2020 The Washington Times, LLC.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide