- Associated Press - Monday, June 26, 2017

NEW YORK (AP) - Oklahoma City’s Russell Westbrook wins NBA MVP Award after setting single-season record for triple-doubles.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide