- Associated Press - Tuesday, October 24, 2017

EVANSVILLE, Ind. (AP) - The preseason 2017-18 All-Ohio Valley Conference team as voted on by coaches and sports information directors and released Tuesday:


Preseason OVC Player of the Year: Jonathan Stark, Murray St.


Preseason All-OVC team

Matthew Butler, UT Martin

Malcolm Drumwright, Jacksonville St.

Amanze Egekeze, Belmont

Norbertas Giga, Jacksonville St.

Asante Gist, E. Kentucky

Aleksa Jugovic, Tennessee Tech

Austin Luke, Belmont

Denzel Mahoney, SE Missouri

Nick Mayo, E. Kentucky

Terrell Miller, Murray St.

Jonathan Stark, Murray St.


More AP college basketball: www.collegebasketball.ap.org and https://twitter.com/AP_Top25.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide