- Associated Press - Tuesday, October 24, 2017

EVANSVILLE, Ind. (AP) - The preseason 2017-18 All-Ohio Valley Conference women’s basketball team as voted on by coaches and sports information directors and released Tuesday:


Preseason OVC Players of the Year: Darby Maggard and Sally McCabe, Belmont


Preseason All-OVC team

Ke’Shunan James, Murray St.

Darby Maggard, Belmont

Kylee Smith, Belmont

Grace Lennox, E. Illinois

Yaktavia Hickson, Tennessee Tech

Sally McCabe, Belmont

Donshel Beck, SIUE

Miranda Crockett, Morehead St.

Ashton Feldhaus, UT Martin

Kendall Spray, UT Martin

Myah Taylor, UT Martin

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide