- Associated Press - Saturday, December 8, 2018

NEW YORK (AP) - Oklahoma quarterback Kyler Murray wins Heisman Trophy, following Baker Mayfield as second straight Sooners winner.

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide