- Associated Press - Wednesday, January 3, 2018

WASHINGTON (AP) - Democrats Doug Jones of Alabama and Tina Smith of Minnesota sworn in as senators, GOP majority narrows.

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide