- The Washington Times - Saturday, June 23, 2018

Tiger Woods, Rickie Fowler and Francesco Molinari are among the biggest names who will play in next week’s Quicken Loans National at TPC Potomac at Avenel Farm in Potomac, Md.

The event will first open to the public Wednesday for the pro-am, followed by the first round on Thursday. Gates open 6:30 a.m. on Wednesday, 7 a.m. Thursday and Friday and 7:30 a.m. on the weekend.

If you’re going:

On-site parking must be purchased by June 26, but space is limited. There will also be complimentary shuttles from the Rock Springs Parking Lot at 6720 Rockledge Drive in Bethesda, where general parking is $20. The designated rideshare lot for both drop-off and pick-up is located at 10051 Oaklyn Drive, Potomac.

No bags larger than 6 inches by 6 inches by 6 inches are allowed onto the grounds. More information is available at QLNational.com/spectator.

The field:

The entire field, in alphabetical order, is as follows. An asterisk denotes a tournament exemption and parentheses will indicate if a player is in the top 50 of the FedExCup standings:

Byeong Hun An (48)

Abraham Ancer

Kiradech Aphibarnrat*

Ryan Armour

Aaron Baddeley

Blayne Barber

Zac Blair

Ryan Blaum

Jonas Blixt

Dominic Bozzelli

Scott Brown

Bronson Burgoon

Chad Campbell

Alex Cejka

Stewart Cink

Corey Conners

Ben Crane

Joel Dahmen

Tyler Duncan

Harris English

Matt Every

Derek Fathauer

Martin Flores

Rickie Fowler (16)

Robert Garrigus

Brian Gay (49)

Doug Ghim*

Fabián Gómez

Talor Gooch

Jason Gore*

Cody Gribble

Bill Haas

Chesson Hadley (18)

Adam Hadwin

James Hahn

Brandon Harkins

David Hearn

J.J. Henry

Tom Hoge

J.B. Holmes

Billy Horschel (41)

Beau Hossler (45)

Charles Howell III (33, 2017 runner-up)

Mackenzie Hughes

John Huh

Billy Hurley III (2016 runner-up)

Stephan Jaeger

Matt Jones

Sung Kang

Michael Kim

Si Woo Kim (40)

Whee Kim

Jason Kokrak

Kelly Kraft

Anirban Lahiri

Martin Laird

Andrew Landry (21)

Nate Lashley

Danny Lee

Marc Leishman (20)

Nicholas Lindheim

David Lingmerth

Tom Lovelady

Jamie Lovemark

Hunter Mahan

Peter Malnati

Ben Martin

Denny McCarthy

Troy Merritt

Dylan Meyer*

Keith Mitchell

Francesco Molinari

Trey Mullinax

Kevin Na

Joaquin Niemann*

Geoff Ogilvy

Rob Oppenheim

Ryan Palmer

Rod Pampling

C.T. Pan

Martin Piller

D.A. Points

J.T. Poston

Ted Potter, Jr. (42)

Seamus Power

Andrew Putnam

Jonathan Randolph

Doc Redman*

Patrick Rodgers

Sam Ryder

Rory Sabbatini

Sam Saunders

Adam Schenk

Ollie Schniederjans

Ben Silverman

J.J. Spaun (47)

Scott Stallings

Kyle Stanley (34, 2017 champion)

Shawn Stefani

Robert Streb

Kevin Streelman

Chris Stroud

Brian Stuard

Nick Taylor

Vaughn Taylor

Michael Thompson

Ethan Tracy

Kevin Tway

Tyrone Van Aswegen

Harold Varner III

Kristoffer Ventura*

Johnson Wagner

Jimmy Walker (44)

Nick Watney

Richy Werenski

Gary Woodland (30)

Tiger Woods

Xinjun Zhang

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Manage Newsletters

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC. Click here for reprint permission.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide