- Associated Press - Thursday, April 4, 2019

MINNEAPOLIS (AP) - Chris Beard of Texas Tech wins Associated Press men’s basketball coach of the year; team reached its first Final Four.

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide