- Associated Press - Wednesday, November 13, 2019

NASHVILLE, Tennessee (AP) - Complete list of winners from the 2019 Country Music Association Awards, held Wednesday at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee.

- Entertainer of the year: Garth Brooks

- Female vocalist of the year: Kacey Musgraves

- Male vocalist of the year: Luke Combs

- New artist of the year: Ashley McBryde

- Album of the year: “GIRL,” Maren Morris

- Song of the year: “Beautiful Crazy,” Luke Combs

- Single of the year: “God’s Country,” Blake Shelton

- Vocal duo of the year: Dan + Shay

- Vocal group of the year: Old Dominion

- Musical event of the year: “Old Town Road (Remix),” Lil Nas X featuring Billy Ray Cyrus

- Music video of the year “Rainbow,” Kacey Musgraves

- Musician of the year: Jenee Fleenor (fiddle)

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Manage Newsletters

Copyright © 2021 The Washington Times, LLC.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide