- Associated Press - Tuesday, October 8, 2019

STOCKHOLM (AP) - Nobel Prize for Physics awarded to 3 scientists for their contribution to understanding of the evolution of the universe.

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Manage Newsletters

Copyright © 2021 The Washington Times, LLC.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide