Continued from page 1

a.) Bob Tway

b.) Robert Gamez

c.) Paul Azinger

5. Who holds the 72-hole scoring record at the PGA Championship?

a.) Tiger Woods

b.) David Toms

c.) John Daly

6. Name the golf course where the first PGA Championship was held.

a.) Newport

b.) Siwanoy

c.) Valhalla

7. Who was the first player to win the PGA Championship in consecutive years when it switched to stroke play?

a.) Tiger Woods

b.) Nick Price

c.) Jack Nicklaus

Story Continues →