- Associated Press - Monday, December 13, 2010

The Big Ten’s divisional setup for football only starting in 2011:

Legends Division:

Iowa, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Nebraska, Northwestern

Leaders Division

Illinois, Indiana, Ohio State, Penn State, Purdue, Wisconsin

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times is switching its third-party commenting system from Disqus to Spot.IM. You will need to either create an account with Spot.im or if you wish to use your Disqus account look under the Conversation for the link "Have a Disqus Account?". Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide