- Associated Press - Monday, February 3, 2014

AUSTIN, Texas (AP) - The University Interscholastic League Class 2A Division II football district alignments for the 2014 and 2015 seasons:


District 1 - Booker, Gruver, Sunray, Shamrock, Wheeler, Claude.

District 2 - Bovina, Farwell, Vega, Sudan, Springlake-Earth.

District 3 - Clarendon, Memphis, Quanah, Lockney, Ralls, Crosbyton.

District 4 - Morton, Plains, Seagraves, Smyer, Sundown.


District 5 - Van Horn, Eldorado, Iraan, Mertzon Irion County, Wink.

District 6 - Roscoe Collegiate, Winters, Miles, Roby, Bronte, Menard.

District 7 - Hamlin, Haskell, Electra, Petrolia, Seymour, Munday.

District 8 - Albany, Ranger, Santo, Baird, Cross Plains, Perrin-Whitt, Gorman.


District 9 - Collinsville, Era, Lindsay, Muenster, Celeste, Cumby, Detroit.

District 10 - Frost, Italy, Dallas Gateway, Meridian, Chilton, Dawson, Hubbard, Wortham.

District 11 - Fruitvale, Maud, Overton, Tenaha, Timpson, Mount Enterprise.

District 12 - Colmesneil, Evadale, Sabine Pass, Iola, Normangee, Burkeville.


District 13 - Bremond, Bartlett, Granger, Milano, Snook, Somerville, Burton.

District 14 - Louise, Falls City, Kenedy, Yorktown, Runge.

District 15 - La Pryor, Charlotte, Barksdale Nueces Canyon, D’Hanis, Leakey, Rocksprings.

District 16 - Pettus, Agua Dulce, Benavides, Woodsboro, Bruni.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times is switching its third-party commenting system from Disqus to Spot.IM. You will need to either create an account with Spot.im or if you wish to use your Disqus account look under the Conversation for the link "Have a Disqus Account?". Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide