- Associated Press - Tuesday, March 25, 2014

BILLINGS, Mont. (AP) - The Montana AAU has named its finalists for the 2014 Little Sullivan Award, including two winter Olympians, two college football players, three college basketball players.

The male nominees are Olympic moguls skier Bradley Wilson of Butte, Montana State wide receiver Tanner Bleskin of Great Falls, Montana linebacker Jordan Tripp of Missoula and Stanford basketball player Josh Huestis of Great Falls.

The female nominees are Olympic slopestyle skier Maggie Voisin of Whitefish, Montana basketball player Jordan Sullivan of Sidney, Montana State basketball player Jackie Elliott of Billings and Montana soccer player Maddey Frey of Kalispell.

The winners will be announced at a banquet in Billings on May 3.

The athletes are honored for their leadership, character and sportsmanship as well as their athletic achievements.



Click to Read More

Click to Hide