Friday, May 30, 2014

The Washington Redskins have announced their 2014 training camp schedule of practices open to the public.

Workouts listed below, which will take place at the Bon Secours Training Center in Richmond, Virginia, are free of charge to attend. Times are subject to change.

Thursday, July 24



8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Friday, July 25

8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Saturday, July 26

8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Sunday, July 27

8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Monday, July 28

8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Wednesday, July 30

8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Thursday, July 31

8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Friday, Aug. 1

8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Saturday, Aug. 2

Noon Fan Appreciation Day

Monday, Aug. 4 (joint practice with Patriots)

8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Tuesday, Aug. 5 (joint practice with Patriots)

1:35 p.m. Practice

Wednesday, Aug. 6 (joint practice with Patriots)

8:35 a.m. Practice

Saturday, Aug. 9 ^

8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Sunday, Aug. 10

8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Monday, Aug. 11

8:35 a.m. Practice

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

^ Only one on-field session scheduled

Copyright © 2022 The Washington Times, LLC. Click here for reprint permission.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.

Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide