- Associated Press - Thursday, December 7, 2017

PARIS (AP) - Real Madrid forward Cristiano Ronaldo wins the Ballon D’Or award for a record-equaling fifth time.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide