- Associated Press - Friday, January 5, 2018

NEW YORK (AP) - The Associated Press 2017 NFL All-Pro team selected by a national panel of 50 media members:


Quarterback - Tom Brady, New England

Running Back - Todd Gurley, Los Angeles Rams

Flex - Le’Veon Bell, Pittsburgh

Tight End - Rob Gronkowski, New England

Wide Receivers - Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh; DeAndre Hopkins, Houston

Left Tackle - Andrew Whitworth, Los Angeles Rams

Right Tackle - Lane Johnson, Philadelphia

Left Guard - Andrew Norwell, Carolina

Right Guard - David DeCastro, Pittsburgh

Center - Jason Kelce, Philadelphia


Edge Rushers - Calais Campbell, Jacksonville; Cameron Jordan, New Orleans

Interior Linemen - Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams; Cam Heyward, Pittsburgh

Linebackers - Chandler Jones, Arizona; Luke Kuechly, Carolina; Bobby Wagner, Seattle

Cornerbacks - Jalen Ramsey, Jacksonville; Xavier Rhodes, Minnesota

Safeties - Kevin Byard, Tennessee; Harrison Smith, Minnesota

Defensive Back - Darius Slay, Detroit


Placekicker - Greg Zuerlein, Los Angeles Rams

Punter - Johnny Hekker, Los Angeles Rams

Kick Returner - Pharoh Cooper, Los Angeles Rams

Punt Returner - Jamal Agnew, Detroit

Special Teamer - Budda Baker, Arizona


Quarterback - Carson Wentz, Philadelphia

Running Back - Le’Veon Bell, Pittsburgh

Flex - Alvin Kamara, New Orleans

Tight End - Travis Kelce, Kansas City

Wide Receivers - Julio Jones, Atlanta; Adam Thielen, Minnesota

Left Tackle - David Bakhtiari, Green Bay

Right Tackle - Mitchell Schwartz, Kansas City, and Daryl Williams, Carolina

Left Guard - Rodger Saffold, Los Angeles Rams

Right Guard - Zack Martin, Dallas

Center - Alex Mack, Atlanta


Edge Rushers - Everson Griffen, Minnesota; Demarcus Lawrence, Dallas

Interior Linemen - Fletcher Cox, Philadelphia; Calais Campbell, Jacksonville

Linebackers - Von Miller, Denver; C.J. Mosley, Baltimore; Telvin Smith, Jacksonville

Cornerbacks - Casey Hayward, Los Angles Chargers; A. J. Bouye, Jacksonville

Safeties - Earl Thomas, Seattle; Micah Hyde, Buffalo

Defensive Back - Xavier Rhodes, Minnesota


Placekicker - Justin Tucker, Baltimore

Punter - Brett Kern, Tennessee

Kick Returner - Tyler Lockett, Seattle

Punt Returner - Pharoh Cooper, Los Angeles Rams

Special Teamer - Matthew Slater, New England

For more NFL coverage: http://www.pro32.ap.org and http://www.twitter.com/AP - NFL

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide