- Associated Press - Monday, December 9, 2019

NEW YORK (AP) - Heisman Trophy finalists: LSU QB Joe Burrow, Ohio State QB Justin Fields and DE Chase Young, Oklahoma QB Jalen Hurts.

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Manage Newsletters

Copyright © 2020 The Washington Times, LLC.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide