- Associated Press - Tuesday, August 21, 2012

iTunes’ Official Music Charts for the week ending Aug. 20, 2012

Top Songs:

1. “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together,” Taylor Swift

2. “Whistle,” Flo Rida

3. “Some Nights,” Fun.

4. “One More Night,” Maroon 5

5. “Home,” Phillip Phillips

6. “As Long As You Love Me (feat. Big Sean),” Justin Bieber

7. “Call Me Maybe,” Carly Rae Jepsen

8. “Good Time,” Owl City, Carly Rae Jepsen

9. “Want U Back,” Cher Lloyd

10. “I Will Wait,” Mumford & Sons

Top Albums:

1. “Based On a T.R.U. Story,” 2 Chainz

2. “Some Nights,” Fun.

3. “Babel,” Mumford & Sons

4. “The Lumineers,” The Lumineers

5. “Southern Air,” Yellowcard

6. “Top of the World,” Slightly Stoopid

7. “Overexposed,” Maroon 5

8. “God Forgives, I Don’t,” Rick Ross

9. “Up All Night,” One Direction

10. “Sigh No More,” Mumford & Sons


(copyright) 2012 Apple, Inc.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide