- - Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Marco Rubio has won the Minnesota Republican caucus for his first victory of Super Tuesday.

Donald Trump has scored six victories, prevailing in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Massachusetts, Tennessee and Virginia.

Ted Cruz won in Oklahoma and Texas.

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC. Click here for reprint permission.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide