- Associated Press - Sunday, May 21, 2017

MADRID (AP) - Real Madrid wins its 1st Spanish league title since 2012.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide