You are currently viewing the printable version of this entry, to return to the normal page, please click here.

Friday's tee times

← return to Live from Old Blue

If you’re going to see Tiger Woods on Friday, you need to wake up early and hit the road (good news — it’s essentially a holiday, so traffic should be a lot better than normal). The man behind the AT&T National tees off at the 10th hole at 8:12 a.m. with Lucas Glover and Charley Hoffman.

But, if you want to see the tournament leader, you can sleep in a bit. Anthony Kim (joined by Jim Furyk and Davis Love III) tees off at 12:50 p.m. on the first hole.

Here’s how the day shakes out:

1st tee

7:10 a.m. – Rod Pampling, Kevin Na, Charles Warren
7:22 – Troy Matteson, Jeff Quinney, Marc Leishman
7:35 – J.J. Henry, Lee Janzen, Nathan Green
7:47 – Chez Reavie, Greg Kraft, Steve Flesch
8 – Y.E. Yang, Mike Weir, Hunter Mahan
8:12 – Mark Wilson, Aaron Baddeley, Paul Goydos
8:25 – John Senden, Bart Bryant, Paul Aazinger
8:37 – Chris Riley, Rich Beem, Mathew Goggin
8:50 – Bubba Watson, Jeff Overton, John Merrick
9:02 – Matt Bettencourt, Bill Lunde, Danny Lee
Noon – Tim Petrovic, Justin Rose, Scott Piercy
12:12 p.m. – Jeff Maggert, Ryan Moore, Jeff Klauk
12:25 – Bob Estes, Jason Dufner, D.A. Points
12:37 – Johnson Wagner, Steve Lowery, Chris DiMarco
12:50 – Davis Love III, Anthony Kim, Jim Furyk
1:02 – Paul Casey, Boo Weekley, Fred Couples
1:15 – Will MacKenzie, Richard S. Johnson, Joe Ogilvie
1:27 – Michael Allen, Greg Owen, Kevin Streelman
1:40 – Corey Pavin, Jason Bohn, Peter Lonard
1:52 – Chris Stroud, Aron Price, Matt Hill

10th tee

7:10 a.m. –- Brett Quigley, Alex Cejka, Bill Haas
7:22 – Nicholas Thompson, Bryce Molder, Robert Garrigus
7:35 – Vaughn Taylor, Steve Elkington, Charlie Wi
7:47 – Ryan Palmer, Marc Turnesa, Todd Hamilton
8 – Vijay Singh, Stuart Appleby, Robert Allenby
8:12 – Lucas Glover, Tiger Woods, Charley Hoffman
8:25 – Eric Axley, Tom Pernice Jr., Ricky Barnes
8:37 – Notah Begay III, Michael Letzig, Brad Adamonis
8:50 – Harrison Frazar, James Driscoll, James Nitties
9:02 – Brendon de Jonge, David Mathis, Billy Horschel
Noon – Bo Van Pelt, Kevin Stadler, John Mallinger
12:12 p.m. – Tim Herron, Ted Purdy, Rocco Mediate
12:25 – Jason Gore, Olin Browne, Webb Simpson
12:37 – Daniel Chopra, George McNeill, Fred Funk
12:50 – Nick Watney, Ryuji Imada, Charles Howell III
1:02 – Sean O’Hair, Pat Perez, K.J. Choi
1:15 – Cameron Beckman, Parker McLachlin, Brandt Snedeker
1:27 – Billy Mayfair, Steve Marino, Cliff Kresge
1:40 – Brian Davis, Nick O’Hern, Jason Day
1:52 – Dean Wilson, Scott McCarron, Martin Laird

← return to Live from Old Blue

blog comments powered by Disqus
Happening Now