The Washington Times - December 11, 2008, 04:33PM

The “Vote The Redskins Ticket” push worked. Nine Redskins won the fan Pro Bowl balloting: running back Clinton Portis (fourth overall), fullback Mike Sellers, Samuels, Griffin, Fletcher, Horton (fourth among rookies), safety LaRon Landry, kicker Shaun Suisham and special-teamer Khary Campbell. Chris Cooley was 10th overall but second among NFC tight ends to DallasJason Witten. The Pro Bowl rosters will be announced on Tuesday. The voting is split a third each among fans, players and coaches.

David Elfin