The Washington Times - April 6, 2009, 09:16PM

DETROIT — Less than 10 minutes til tipoff here at Ford Field, and the lineups (and officials) are set for tonight.


Let’s get to both



G-5-Ty Lawson

G-22-Wayne Ellington

G-14-Danny Green

F-21-Deon Thompson

F-50-Tyler Hansbrough



G-1-Kalin Lucas

G-5-Travis Walton

F-2-Raymar Morgan

F-10-Delvon Roe

F-14-Goran Suton


Tonight’s lead official is Tom O’Neill, who is working his fourth Final Four (1991, 1997 and 2007) and second title game (1997).

The other officials are Curtis Shaw, who is in his fifth Final Four (1999, 2006, 2007 and 2008) and first title game; and Tony Greene, who will work his sixth Final Four (2001, 2002, 2006, 2007 and 2008) and fourth national title game (2002, 2006 and 2007).