- The Washington Times - Saturday, September 30, 2006

Yes or no votes, H.R. 6061; Secure Fence Act of 2006, alphabetical by senator name:

Akaka (D-HI), No

Alexander (R-TN), Yes

Allard (R-CO), Yes

Allen (R-VA), Yes

Baucus (D-MT), Yes

Bayh (D-IN), Yes

Bennett (R-UT), Yes

Biden (D-DE), Yes

Bingaman (D-NM), No

Bond (R-MO), Yes

Boxer (D-CA), Yes

Brownback (R-KS), Yes

Bunning (R-KY), Yes

Burns (R-MT), Yes

Burr (R-NC), Yes

Byrd (D-WV), Yes

Cantwell (D-WA), No

Carper (D-DE), Yes

Chafee (R-RI), No

Chambliss (R-GA), Yes

Clinton (D-NY), Yes

Coburn (R-OK), Yes

Cochran (R-MS), Yes

Coleman (R-MN), Yes

Collins (R-ME), Yes

Conrad (D-ND), Yes

Cornyn (R-TX), Yes

Craig (R-ID), Yes

Crapo (R-ID), Yes

Dayton (D-MN), Yes

DeMint (R-SC), Yes

DeWine (R-OH), Yes

Dodd (D-CT), Yes

Dole (R-NC), Yes

Domenici (R-NM), Yes

Dorgan (D-ND), Yes

Durbin (D-IL), No

Ensign (R-NV), Yes

Enzi (R-WY), Yes

Feingold (D-WI), No

Feinstein (D-CA), Yes

Frist (R-TN), Yes

Graham (R-SC), Yes

Grassley (R-IA), Yes

Gregg (R-NH), Yes

Hagel (R-NE), Yes

Harkin (D-IA), Yes

Hatch (R-UT), Yes

Hutchison (R-TX), Yes

Inhofe (R-OK), Yes

Inouye (D-HI), No

Isakson (R-GA), Yes

Jeffords (I-VT), No

Johnson (D-SD), Yes

Kennedy (D-MA), Not Voting

Kerry (D-MA), No

Kohl (D-WI), Yes

Kyl (R-AZ), Yes

Landrieu (D-LA), Yes

Lautenberg (D-NJ), No

Leahy (D-VT), No

Levin (D-MI), No

Lieberman (D-CT), No

Lincoln (D-AR), Yes

Lott (R-MS), Yes

Lugar (R-IN), Yes

Martinez (R-FL), Yes

McCain (R-AZ), Yes

McConnell (R-KY), Yes

Menendez (D-NJ), No

Mikulski (D-MD), Yes

Murkowski (R-AK), Yes

Murray (D-WA), No

Nelson (D-FL), Yes

Nelson (D-NE), Yes

Obama (D-IL), Yes

Pryor (D-AR), Yes

Reed (D-RI), No

Reid (D-NV), No

Roberts (R-KS), Yes

Rockefeller (D-WV), Yes

Salazar (D-CO), No

Santorum (R-PA), Yes

Sarbanes (D-MD), No

Schumer (D-NY), Yes

Sessions (R-AL), Yes

Shelby (R-AL), Yes

Smith (R-OR), Yes

Snowe (R-ME), Yes

Specter (R-PA), Yes

Stabenow (D-MI), Yes

Stevens (R-AK), Yes

Sununu (R-NH), Yes

Talent (R-MO), Yes

Thomas (R-WY), Yes

Thune (R-SD), Yes

Vitter (R-LA), Yes

Voinovich (R-OH), Yes

Warner (R-VA), Yes

Wyden (D-OR), Yes.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC. Click here for reprint permission.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times is switching its third-party commenting system from Disqus to Spot.IM. You will need to either create an account with Spot.im or if you wish to use your Disqus account look under the Conversation for the link "Have a Disqus Account?". Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide