Skip to content

Multiple Topics Found, please select a specific topic.

Atlantic Coast Conference

The Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) is a collegiate athletic league in the United States. Founded in 1953, the ACC sanctions competition for its twelve member universities in twenty-three sports in Division I of the National Collegiate Athletic Association. Football teams participate in the Division I Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS), the higher of two levels of Division I college football.